Sexy Friday Night Music, Melt by Duke Dumont

I’d like to continue my selection of Friday Night music with another favorite. This is more of House Chill than Death Metal. But the intent is the same. One of my favorite stations on Sirius XM Radio is Chill or 53. When this song came on the radio, it blew me away and really set the groove for an awesome Friday Night. Adam George Dyment or Duke Dumont, makes groovy tunes in the UK. His single, Need U was nominated for Best Dance Recording back in 2014. He owns his own record label Blase Boys Club. Check it out here. Lyrics Below. So close, I melt into youKiss me darlingKiss me babyI can feel your fingers touching meKiss me darlingKiss me babyAll caressing my deepest though, yesKiss me darlingKiss me babyI can feel you whisper in my earKiss me darlingCause when you’re so closeI melt into youI melt into youTouch me babyTouch me darlingI melt into youKiss me babyOow, your lips on meSo, close, to meSo closeI melt into youKiss me darlingKiss me babyI can feel your fingers touching meKiss me darlingKiss me babyAll caressing my deepest though, yesKiss me darlingKiss me babyI can feel you whisper in my earKiss me darlingCause when you’re so closeI melt into youI melt into youImages property of Duke Dumont

Source: Sexy Friday Night Music, Melt by Duke Dumont

Leave a Reply

