Lack of Productivity

The Heavy Metal GM

IMG_0547.JPG

Hey all…

So this week has been a drag for writing. Ever since I went to that Underoath concert last Sunday, I had what I thought was allergies and now has developed into a full fledged cold. Going to an Amon Amarth show the Saturday that followed… well… that certainly didn’t do me any good either. I’m hacking up a lung while typing this and needless to say, I’m not in my happy place.

Being a bit of a whimp when it comes to being sick, I have had a total lack of creativity and drive to do much of anything. Just last night though, I did play a game with Richard Leon, a fruit of his own creation, called New Gods of Mankind. Pretty fun system and if you haven’t checked out his page, I do recommend it for sure.

Other than that, I’m not exactly sure when…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

