Professional Nerd Bastard

Hey readers,

I just wanted to share some pretty cool news. I am now a part of the Nerd Bastards team. Cool right? I will be blogging my heart out three to four times a week for them. I am super excited about this. It gives me a chance to showcase my talent on a bigger stage.

Darth-Fanboy

Right now I have three pieces up on their site.

Here

He-Man Resurrects as a Kids Reality TV Show

Here

Brand New Character Posters for ‘Warcraft’ Show Off Their Best Poses

And a Featured Post about Star Wars here

sw.png

Let’s Acknowledge The Unspoken Character of ‘The Force Awakens’

Enjoy as I will be posting much more from this website. Novel coming out soon!

Leave a Reply

